10,000 page views / month
2 languagesGet Started
If you go over your monthly pageview limit, your plan will be automatically upgraded* to the next available plan for the remainder of that month**. If you are already on the highest available plan, a member of our team will contact you to provide more options.
If you are on a free plan or within your 30 day trial, website translator will be automatically disabled for the remainder of the month.
*If the automatic upgrade fails due to a billing issue, website translator will be automatically disabled for the remainder of the month.
**Once the month has ended you will be placed back on your original plan.
Yes, you can upgrade at anytime. You will receive a prorated credit on your current plan that will be put towards your new plan, then charged for the remaining balance.
Yes, you may cancel a paid plan at anytime. If you choose to cancel your plan, your account will resume as a free plan at the end of your current billing cycle.
No, to downgrade a plan you will need to cancel your current one. Once your current subscription has ended you will be moved to the free plan. Once on the free plan you can choose a new plan.
To cancel the free trial you can choose the cancel plan option* in the customer portal under the billing/plan tab.
*If you do not have a credit card on file you can simply let the trial expire.