This account has been deactivated. Only you can see Carlos on your friends list. You have the option to unfriend Carlos.
1. Esta cuenta se ha desactivado. Solo se pueden ver a Carlos en tu lista de amigos. Tienes la opción de unfriend Carlos.
Translations by Microsoft® Translator
Alternate translations provided by Translate.com users
Add a photo of yourself:
Tips on how to use this translation
Related photos and videos from Translate.com users.
Remove This Translation
Flag Inappropriate Content
Do you have a photo related to this translation? Share it with our community:
Translate.com support video's that have already uploaded to YouTube or Vimeo
Please copy and paste the URL of the video from the address bar into the box below to submit a video.